Please select your country

LF S.p.a. a socio unico

  • Via Voltri, 80 - 47522 Cesena (FC)
  • Tel. +39 0547 34 11 11
  • Fax +39 0547 34 11 10
  • info@lfricambi.it

Sales Organisation

Group Sales Director Export
  • Valeria Ricci
  • Group Sales Director Export
  • Tel. +39 0547 341153
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • valeria.ricci@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
Group Country Manager
  • Gilberto Guidi
  • Group Country Manager
  • Tel. +39 0547 341157
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • gilberto.guidi@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Paolina Letizia
  • Group Country Manager
  • Tel. +39 0547 341151
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • paolina.letizia@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Barbara Fabbri
  • Group Country Manager
  • Tel. +39 0547 341152
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • barbara.fabbri@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Tatsiana Tserash
  • Group Country Manager
  • Tel. +39 0547 341251
  • Mobile +39 342 3855979
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • tatsiana.tserash@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Pasquale Prestifilippo
  • Group Country Manager
  • Tel. +39 0547 341156
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • pasquale.prestifilippo@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Matija Ramov
  • Group Country Manager
  • Tel. +385 98 927 86 68
  • matija.ramov@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Alice Ravaglia
  • Group Country Manager
  • Tel. +39 0547 341264
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • alice.ravaglia@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Edit Ferletic
  • Group Country Manager
  • Tel. +39 0547 341246
  • edit.ferletic@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Tijana Jankovic
  • Group Country Manager
  • Tel. +39 0547 341257
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • tijana.jankovic@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
Sales Export Team
  • Vincenzo Schiavone
  • Sales Export Team Leader
  • Tel. +39 0547 341144
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • vincenzo.schiavone@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Elisabetta Drudi
  • Sales Export
  • Tel. +39 0547 341111
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • elisabetta.drudi@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Enrico Faedi
  • Sales Export
  • Tel. +39 0547 341111
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • enrico.faedi@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Khalil Chalabi
  • Sales Export
  • Tel. +39 0547 341111
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • Khalil.Chalabi@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Violetta Kim
  • Sales Export
  • Tel. +39 0547 341111
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • violetta.kim@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Dorinela Lleshaj
  • Sales Export
  • Tel. +39 0547 341111
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • dorinela.lleshaj@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Luciana Fellegara
  • Sales Export
  • Tel. +39 0547 341250
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • luciana.fellegara@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Federica Pievani
  • Sales Export
  • Tel. +39 0547 341294
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • federica.pievani@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Ilenia Sintini
  • Sales Export
  • Tel. +39 0547 341295
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • ilenia.sintini@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Paulina Nicolini Fircowicz
  • Sales Export
  • Tel. +39 0547 341259
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • paulina.fircowicz@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
Technical Team
  • Christian Zoli
  • Technical Support Export
  • Tel. +39 0547 341111
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • tech@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Demis Abati
  • Technical Support Export
  • Tel. +39 0547 341111
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • tech@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Jean-Philippe Garaboux
  • Technical Support Export
  • Tel. +39 0547 341111
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • tech@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Debora Fiorentino
  • Technical Support Export
  • Tel. +39 0547 341245
  • Fax +39 0547 341155
  • tech@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using these services, you accept our use of cookies. Info