20392 users online
Please select your country

LF SpA

  • Via Voltri, 80 - 47522 Cesena (FC)
  • Tel. +39 0547 34 11 11
  • Fax +39 0547 34 11 10
  • info@lfricambi.it

Sales Organisation

Export Dept. Manager
  • Valeria Ricci
  • Tel: +39 0547 341153
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • valeria.ricci@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
Export Area Manager
  • Gilberto Guidi
  • Export Area Manager
  • Tel: +39 0547 341157
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • gilberto.guidi@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Paolina Letizia
  • Export Area Manager
  • Tel: +39 0547 341151
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • paolina.letizia@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Barbara Fabbri
  • Export Area Manager
  • Tel: +39 0547 341152
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • barbara.fabbri@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Tatsiana Tserash
  • Export Area Manager
  • Tel: +39 0547 341251
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • tatsiana.tserash@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Enrico Faedi
  • Export Area Manager
  • Tel: +39 0547 34 12 60
  • enrico.faedi@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Pasquale Prestifilippo
  • Export Area Manager
  • Tel: +39 0547 341156
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • pasquale.prestifilippo@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Khalil Chalabi
  • Export Area Manager
  • Tel: +39 0547 341258
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • Khalil.Chalabi@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Dario Mohkami
  • Export Department
  • Tel: +39 0547 34 11 45
  • Fax : +39 0547 34 11 55
  • dario.mohkami@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Luca Valdinoci
  • Export Area Manager
  • Tel: +39 0547 341253
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • luca.valdinoci@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
Export Area Manager
  • Matija Ramov
  • Export Area Manager
  • Tel: +385 98 927 86 68
  • matija.ramov@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
Operation Dept.
  • Elisabetta Drudi
  • Secretarial Services
  • Tel: +39 0547 341159
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • elisabetta.drudi@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Tijana Jankovic
  • Secretarial Services
  • Tel: +39 0547 341257
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • tijana.jankovic@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Andrea Verola
  • Secretarial Services
  • Tel: +39 0547 341256
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • andrea.verola@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Lorenzo Fiumana
  • Secretarial Services
  • Tel: +39 0547 341259
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • lorenzo.fiumana@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Alice Ravaglia
  • Secretarial Services
  • Tel: +39 0547 341264
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • alice.ravaglia@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
Technical Dept.
  • Christian Zoli
  • Tel: +39 0547 341137
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • christian.zoli@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Demis Abati
  • Tel: +39 0547 341174
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • demis.abati@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
  • Jean-Philippe Garaboux
  • Tel: +39 0547 341234
  • Fax : +39 0547 341155
  • Jean-Philippe.Garaboux@lfspareparts.com
  • Contact
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using these services, you accept our use of cookies. Info